fightterew.blogg.se

Sanju movie book name
Sanju movie book name











Here, Winnie is deterred by Zubin Mistry (played by Jim Sarbh) saying that Sanju is nothing but a druggie whom he had known for years. Sanju asks Winnie to pen his biography so that people know the exact truth behind his tragic life. The first lesson: Beware of drugs, stay away from addiction. First, the writer Winnie Diaz played by Anushka Sharma whom Dutt requests to pen his biopic second is his best friend Kamli played by Vicky Kaushal  third is Sunil Dutt played by Paresh Rawal.

SANJU MOVIE BOOK NAME MOVIE

The movie had been narrated by three persons. The lessons one can learn from this bad man and his biopic. Don’t get me wrong please, I am not here to share a review of “Sanju” that has already been written by many top media houses. The movie turned brutally harsh as it spoke of a broken childhood, drug abuse, the effect of bad company and also the fact that parents should not expect the moon from a child. Silly start, this man had been a terrorist and I was guessing Raj Kumar Hirani is attempting to get Dutt some redemption.īut that was not the case. And Dutt retorting “Pehle hi chapter mein Gandhi bana diya hai, toh end tak toh bhagwan bana dega (If you’ve made me Gandhi in the first chapter itself, I’ll become God by the end of the book).” I laughed. The writer had started the draft by comparing Dutt with Mahatma Gandhi. It did start on a hilarious note with Sanju mocking the writer who he had asked to write a biography on him. So I decided to go and watch the movie of this ‘bad’ man who had claimed to have slept with 300+ women, had been an addict, had been a terrorist, had been the black sheep in the family, and had gone through two divorces. Since then, I had watched several movies of Dutt and my love for him turned to hatred when he was arrested in April 1993 under provisions of the Terrorist and Disruptive Activities (Prevention) Act (TADA) for possessing an AK 56 rifle in connection with Mumbai blasts. I remember imagining myself as Farah and singing that song with Dutt from the movie “Inamdar”, “Aur is dil mein kya rakha hai/Tera hi dard chupa rakha hai/ Cheer ke dekhein dil mera toh/Tera hi naam likha rakha hai,” and weeping bitterly as I felt it should have been my name written on Dutt’s heart.

sanju movie book name

Directed by Rajkumar Hirani, I had heard this movie was the biopic of my favourite actor and childhood crush Sanjay Dutt, played by Ranbir Kapoor.

sanju movie book name sanju movie book name

Braving the notorious Mumbai rains, I went to watch the movie “Sanju”.











Sanju movie book name